June 9 Open Farm Sunday

« All Events This event has passed. June 9 Open Farm Sunday June 9 11:00 am 5:00 pm « Sunday June 9: Spetisbury Country Day Friday June 14 to Thursday June 20 » Open Farm Sunday, free entry but other charges may apply for activities, refreshments etc at Meggy Moo’s, Shroton, DT11 8TP, 11am to

June 9 Open Farm Sunday

Open Farm Sunday, free entry but other charges may apply for activities, refreshments etc at

Meggy Moo’s, Shroton, DT11 8TP, 11am to 3pm, 07908 267410;

Myncen Farm, 83 Minchington, DT11 8DH, 11am to 4pm), 01725 552715;

Field Barn Farm, Winterborne Whitechurch, DT11 0HT, 11am to 4.30pm, 07790408313;

Lower Farm, Hilton, DT11 0DQ, 11am to 4pm, 07779143781

What else is going on in Blandford…

Monday May 20 to Monday May 27

Tuesday May 21: Child Okeford Flower Arranging Club, 'Tablescapes', a practical workshop, Child Okeford Village Hall, 2.15pm, details: 01258 863775

May 20 8:00 am May 27 9:00 pm Event Details

Strictly Come Tea Dancing

Strictly Come Tea Dancing at the Corn Exchange, Market Place, Blandford Forum, live music from the Soggy Biscuit Dance Band

May 20 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

Event Details

Friday May 31 to Thursday June 6

Friday May 31: Vintage Fair, Corn Exchange, Blandford, 9am to 5pm Last Friday in the  Blandford Town Museum Garden 5pm

May 31 9:00 am June 6 6:00 pm Event Details

June 2 Tarrant Rushton D-Day Reunion

A gathering to remember those who worked at and flew from Tarrant Rushton Airfield in June 1944 and for those

June 2 1:30 pm 4:00 pm Event Details

Friday June 7 and Saturday June 8 – D-Day Exhibition

D-Day 75th exhibition, Blandford Museum, opening June 6 10.30am and  Blandford Corn Exchange, Friday and Saturday June 7 and 8,

June 6 10:30 am June 8 4:00 pm Event Details

Friiday June 7 to Thursday June 13

Friday June 7: Bridge (1st and 3rd Friday of every month – also June 21) in the Blandford Centre Heddington

June 7 1:00 pm June 13 10:00 pm Event Details